Sales representatives

Beáta Kovács

Beáta Kovács

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: North and East Europe: Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and all countries in Central-Eastern Europe, Korea, Cold-territories: rest of the world (E.g. Australia, South America, Africa, Baltics, Russia)
Email: kovacs.beata@solvo.com
Phone: +36 20 444 5898

Cindy Rewerts

Cindy Rewerts

Title: Senior Director, ADME-Tox Services
Region: North America: Central and Western USA and Canada
Email: rewerts@solvo.com
Phone: +1 919-616-6631

Csilla Kegyes

Csilla Kegyes

Title: Senior Sales Manager
Region: Key-accounts
Email: kegyes@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 559 0688

Jillian Harris

Jillian Harris

Title: Account Manager
Region: North America: Northern USA and Canada
Email: harris@solvo.com
Phone: +1 (415) 856-9586

Joe Zolnerciks

Joe Zolnerciks

Title: Vice President of Business Development
Email: zolnerciks@solvo.com

Kammie Settle

Kammie Settle

Title: Business Development Director – North America
Region: North America: Southern USA
Email: settle@solvo.com
Phone: +1 816-399-7101

Marko Andric

Marko Andric

Title: Account Manager
Region: North America: Atlantic Northeast
Email: andric@solvo.com
Phone: +1-408-478-0150

Noémi Szili

Noémi Szili

Title: Account Manager
Region: West and South Europe: Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, UK, Ireland, France, Italy, Portugal and Spain
Email: szili@solvo.com
Phone: +36 70 505 5661

Roelof De Wilde

Roelof De Wilde

Title: Director of Sales
Region: Europe, APAC region
Email: roelof.dewilde@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 335 3361

Sumeet Raichur

Sumeet Raichur

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: India
Email: raichur@solvo.com
Phone: +91 9890 372 870

Takeshi Sakata

Takeshi Sakata

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: Japan
Email: sakata@solvo.com
Phone: +36-30/849-8509

Contact us!

What type of service are you interested in?

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Which type of consultancy do you prefer?

  •   
  •   

Subscribe to

  •   
  •