Sales representatives

Beáta Kovács

Beáta Kovács

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Central/Eastern Europe, the Nordics, Korea, and Rest of World
Email: Beata.Kovacs@crl.com
Phone: +36 20 444 5898

Csilla Kegyes

Csilla Kegyes

Title: Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Key accounts in Europe
Email: Csilla.Kegyes@crl.com
Phone: +36 30 559 0688

Jillian Anastasiades

Jillian Anastasiades

Title: Senior Client Services Manager
Email: Jillian.Anastasiades@crl.com
Phone: +1 (415) 856-9586

Joe Zolnerciks

Joe Zolnerciks

Title: Global Director, Business Development
Email: Joseph.Zolnerciks@crl.com

Kammie Akers

Kammie Akers

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Western United States, British Columbia and Alberta
Email: Kammie.Akers@crl.com
Phone: +1 816-399-7101

Marko Andric

Marko Andric

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Northeast United States and Quebec
Email: Marko.Andric@crl.com
Phone: +1 978-447-3682

Noémi Szili

Noémi Szili

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Western Europe
Email: Noemi.Szili@crl.com
Phone: +36 70 505 5661

Roelof De Wilde

Roelof De Wilde

Title: Director of Business Development, Europe and Asia-Pacific
Region: Europe, APAC region
Email: Roelof.DeWilde@crl.com
Phone: +36 30 335 3361

Sumeet Raichur

Sumeet Raichur

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: India
Email: raichur@solvo.com
Phone: +91 9890 372 870

Takeshi Sakata

Takeshi Sakata

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Japan
Email: Takeshi.Sakata@crl.com
Phone: +36-30/849-8509

Contact us!

What type of service are you interested in?

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Which type of consultancy do you prefer?

  •   
  •