Sales representatives

Beáta Marianna Kovács

Beáta Marianna Kovács

Title: Account Manager
Region: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, United Kingdom

Email: kovacs.beata@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 338 2960


Csilla Kegyes

Csilla Kegyes

Title: Senior Sales Manager
Region: Europe: France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Germany

Email: kegyes@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 559 0688


Eszter Marko

Eszter Marko

Title: Account Manager
Region: Western North America

Email: marko@solvo.com
Phone: +1 650 515 3510


Imola Juhász

Imola Juhász

Title: Scientific Sales Manager
Region: APAC (excluding Japan), Central and Eastern Europe, Israel

Email: juhaszi@solvo.com
Phone: +36304161552


Jillian Harris

Jillian Harris

Title: Account Manager
Region: North America

Email: harris@solvo.com
Phone: +1 (415) 856-9586


Joe Zolnerciks

Joe Zolnerciks

Title: Vice President of Business Development
Region:

Email: zolnerciks@solvo.com


László Szilágyi

László Szilágyi

Title: Head of APAC Business Unit
Region: APAC, CEE, South America, Africa, Australia, New Zealand

Email: szilagyi@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 631 7330


Marko Andric

Marko Andric

Title: Account Manager
Region: Eastern North America

Email: andric@solvo.com
Phone: +1-408-478-0150


Roelof De Wilde

Roelof De Wilde

Title: European Market Coordinator
Region: Europe

Email: roelof.dewilde@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 335 3361


Sumeet Raichur

Sumeet Raichur

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: India

Email: raichur@solvo.com
Phone: +91 9890 372 870


Takeshi Sakata

Takeshi Sakata

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: Japan

Email: sakata@solvo.com
Phone: +36-30/849-8509


Contact us!

Please fill out the required fields!

What type of service are you interested in?

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Which type of consultancy do you prefer?

  •   
  •   

Subscribe to

  •   
  •