Sales representatives

Beáta Kovács

Beáta Kovács

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Central/Eastern Europe, the Nordics, Korea, and Rest of World
Email: kovacs.beata@solvo.com
Phone: +36 20 444 5898

Cindy Rewerts

Cindy Rewerts

Title: Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Central United States and Canada
Email: rewerts@solvo.com
Phone: +1 919-616-6631

Csilla Kegyes

Csilla Kegyes

Title: Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Key accounts in Europe
Email: kegyes@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 559 0688

Jillian Harris

Jillian Harris

Title: Senior Client Services Manager
Email: harris@solvo.com
Phone: +1 (415) 856-9586

Joe Zolnerciks

Joe Zolnerciks

Title: Global Director, Business Development
Email: zolnerciks@solvo.com

Kammie Akers

Kammie Akers

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Western United States, British Columbia and Alberta
Email: akers@solvo.com
Phone: +1 816-399-7101

Marko Andric

Marko Andric

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Northeast United States and Quebec
Email: andric@solvo.com
Phone: +1 978-447-3682

Noémi Szili

Noémi Szili

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Western Europe
Email: szili@solvo.com
Phone: +36 70 505 5661

Roelof De Wilde

Roelof De Wilde

Title: Director of Business Development, Europe and Asia-Pacific
Region: Europe, APAC region
Email: roelof.dewilde@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 335 3361

Sumeet Raichur

Sumeet Raichur

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: India
Email: raichur@solvo.com
Phone: +91 9890 372 870

Takeshi Sakata

Takeshi Sakata

Title: Director, Business Development
Region: Japan
Email: sakata@solvo.com
Phone: +36-30/849-8509

Contact us!

What type of service are you interested in?

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Which type of consultancy do you prefer?

  •   
  •