Sales representatives

Csilla Kegyes

Csilla Kegyes

Title: Senior Sales Manager
Region: Europe: France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Germany
Email: kegyes@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 559 0688

Daniel Gliesche

Daniel Gliesche

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: APAC (excluding Japan), Central and Eastern Europe, Israel
Email: gliesche@solvo.com
Phone: +36 70 519 7390

Jillian Harris

Jillian Harris

Title: Account Manager
Region: Western North America
Email: harris@solvo.com
Phone: +1 (415) 856-9586

Joe Zolnerciks

Joe Zolnerciks

Title: Vice President of Business Development
Email: zolnerciks@solvo.com

Marko Andric

Marko Andric

Title: Account Manager
Region: Eastern North America
Email: andric@solvo.com
Phone: +1-408-478-0150

Noémi Szili

Noémi Szili

Title: Account Manager
Region: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, United Kingdom
Email: szili@solvo.com
Phone: +36 70 505 5661

Roelof De Wilde

Roelof De Wilde

Title: Director of Sales
Region: Europe, APAC region
Email: roelof.dewilde@solvo.com
Phone: +36 30 335 3361

Sumeet Raichur

Sumeet Raichur

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: India
Email: raichur@solvo.com
Phone: +91 9890 372 870

Takeshi Sakata

Takeshi Sakata

Title: Business Development Manager
Region: Japan
Email: sakata@solvo.com
Phone: +36-30/849-8509

Contact us!

What type of service are you interested in?

  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   
  •   

Which type of consultancy do you prefer?

  •   
  •   

Subscribe to

  •   
  •